Excellence. Integrity. Success.

Irwin IP Team

The collective experience and knowledge of the Irwin IP team is tailored to deliver on our commitment to excellence in intellectual property legal and client services.

Barry F. Irwin

Robyn Bowland

Michael Bregenzer

Lisa Holubar

Dustin Dutchuk

Ariel Katz

Katie Schelli

Heather Bowen

Ursula Irwin

Marisol Jaimes

Nanet Manieri

Preethi Nayaganti

Gloria Rios

Allison Winkelman